Hive Music Festival Week 105 - Round 3 // Sólo importas tú (Ukelele and voice cover)


We are in Week 105 / Round 3, as every week I am pleased to share in this space that allows us to express ourselves and make beautiful music, of course it has an extraordinary group of leaders that week after week make this place possible. In this round I bring you a beautiful song of the great singer-songwriter Franco de Vita, of course as you know I am a super fan of him, and I admire his great career and trajectory, I have much affection for him as if I knew him and I only hope the best for him, as he has left our country high in the world plus he is still doing what he can for this country where he was born.

“Solo importas tu” is a song with a very intense message of love, it is already quite a few years old, since it was released in 1986, many of us who live here were not even born when this musician came out, for me he was at that time very ahead of his time and that is why I was surprised when I saw that this song had its years.

Estamos en la Semana 105 / Round 3, como cada semana me siento complacida de compartir en este espacio que nos permite expresarnos y hacer linda música, por supuesto cuenta con un extraordinario grupo de líderes que semana a semana hacen posible este lugar. En esta ronda les traigo una canción hermosísima del gran cantautor Franco de Vita, por supuesto como saben soy una súper fan de él, y admiro su gran carrera y trayectoria, le tengo mucho afecto como si le conociera y solo espero lo mejor para él, ya que ha dejado en alto nuestro país en el mundo sumado que esta aun haciendo lo que puede por este país que lo vio nacer.

“Solo importas tu” es una canción con un mensaje del amor muy intenso, tiene ya bastantes años, ya que fue lanzada por allá en 1986, muchos de los que hacemos vida acá ni seña de nacer para cuando este músico salió, para mi él era en ese tiempo muy adelantado a la época y es por eso que no dejo de sorprenderme cuando vi que este tema tenía sus años.

this is pure (1).jpg

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

Letra

Lo siento, si alguna vez te he herido
Y no supe darme cuenta a tiempo

Mientras soportabas en silencio
Tal vez algún desprecio
Tal vez no sirva de nada
El darme cuenta ahora

Solo importas tú
Siento que en mi vida solo importas tú

Entre tanta gente
Solo importas tú
Hasta el punto que a mí mismo
Se me olvida que también existo
Solo importas tú
Da igual si tengo todo o nada
Solo importas tú

Lo siento, si en tu lugar ya he puesto a otra
Era solo parte de este juego

Y mientras yo jugaba, tú ibas en serio
Yo fui tonto y no lo niego
Mis aires de importante
Y me doy cuenta ahora

Solo importas tú
Siento que en mi vida solo importas tú

Entre tanta gente
Solo importas tú
Hasta el punto que a mí mismo
Se me olvida que también existo
Solo importas tú
Da igual si tengo todo o nada
Solo importas tú
Solo importas tú

Entre tanta gente
Solo importas tú
Hasta el punto que a mí mismo
Se me olvida que también existo
Solo importas tú
Da igual si tengo todo o nada
Solo importas tú

Solo importas tú
Solo importas tú

Lyrics

I'm sorry if I ever hurt you
And I didn't realize it in time

While you endured in silence
Maybe some scorn
Maybe it won't do any good
To realize it now

Only you matter
I feel that in my life only you matter

Among so many people
You're the only one who matters
To the point that I myself
I forget that I exist too
You're the only one who matters
It doesn't matter if I have everything or nothing
You're the only one who matters

I'm sorry, if I've already put someone else in your place
I was just part of this game

And while I was playing, you were for real
I was foolish and I don't deny it
My airs and graces
And I realize it now

You're the only one who matters
I feel that in my life only you matter

Among so many people
You're the only one who matters
To the point that I myself
I forget that I exist too
You're the only one who matters
It doesn't matter if I have everything or nothing
You're the only one who matters
You're the only one who matters

Among so many people
You're the only one who matters
To the point that I myself
I forget that I exist too
Only you matter
It doesn't matter if I have everything or nothing
You're the only one who matters

Only you matter
Only you matter

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

It belongs to the album “Fantasía” where he also has a song called “Mi buen amigo” super cute. A smash hit at the time and still a hit for those of us who are true fans. I think my favorite part of this song is “Solo importas tú, da igual si tengo todo o nada” with this word already says everything, how important is his beloved for this person.

I have to apologize, I have been a little broken health, so I could not practically rehearse much and it has not been very neat, I hope to be at 100 and always offer you the best plus everyone here are supremely talented people and my intention is always to do things the best possible and that you see my progress. Thank you so much! I wish you a happy week!

Pertenece al álbum “Fantasía” donde también tiene una canción llamada “Mi buen amigo” súper linda. Un exitazo en esa época y aún vigente para los que somos verdaderos Fans. Creo que mi parte favorita de este tema es “Solo importas tú, da igual si tengo todo o nada” con esta palabra ya dice todo, lo importante que es su amada para esta persona.

Tengo que pedir disculpas he estado un poco quebrantada de salud, por lo que no pude prácticamente ensayar mucho y pues no ha quedado muy prolijo, espero ya estar al 100 y ofrecerles siempre lo mejor sumado a que todos acá son personas supremamente talentosas y mi intención es siempre hacer las cosas lo mejor posible y que ustedes vean mi avance. ¡Gracias por tanto! ¡Les deseo una feliz semana!

Diseño sin título (1) (1).png

Tools used and credits:
  • Main image edited with: Canva
  • Translator: DeepL Translate
  • Video edited with: CapCut
  • Cantante: Franco De Vita
  • Canción: Sólo importas tú
  • Compositor: Franco De Vita
  • Lyrics Source

Gracias por su visita (7) (2).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center