Hive Music Festival Week 104 - Round 2 || "When you call me" by Daniky


No matter how tired or fed up we get, love is a grease that lubricates and revitalizes us. So when love calls, you have to be there to answer because you feel entitled to be responsible for love as it is not expected to be one-sided.

Hello hiveans, welcome to my page. Here is my entry to Hive music festival week 104 round 2. I'm @daniky. My choice of song for this week is titled "When you call me." This is an original song by me. Kindly sing along with me while watching my video above. Below are the lyrics of my song. Please stay with me as I proceed.


"When you call me"
song by Me, @Daniky

When you call

Oooooooh (2x)

when you call me
when you call me
when you call me
i will answer

When you call me
when you call me
when you call me
I will answer

Oooooooh (2x)

You are my love
You are my life
You are my everything
You are my all

You are my love
You are my life
you are my everything
you are my all

So when you call me
when you call me
when you call me
i will answer

When you call me
when you call me
when you call me
I will answer

Oooooooh (2x)
When you call me
I will answer
when you call me
I will answer

when you call me
when you call me
when you call me
I will answer

Responding when necessary is the right thing to do. This is the origin of effective communication, which is the backbone of love. There is a deep sense of joy and satisfaction in seeing that someone you love always answers when you call them. So when your love calls you, never hesitate to respond. This should be reciprocated so that we have a world of love now and in the future.

This is my entry to Hive Music Festival week 104 (round 2). The door is open for beginners and music lovers to participate in this hive music week's festival. Thank you for your time, and have an amazing time.



Semana 104 del Hive Music Festival - Ronda 2 || "When you call me" de Daniky

No importa cuánto nos cansemos o nos hartemos, el amor es una grasa que nos lubrica y nos revitaliza. Así que cuando el amor llame, hay que estar ahí para responder porque te sientes con derecho a ser responsable del amor, ya que no se espera que sea unilateral.

Hola, hiveans, bienvenidos a mi página. Aquí está mi entrada para la semana 104 del festival de música Hive, ronda 2. Soy @daniky. Mi elección de canción para esta semana se titula "When you call me". Esta es una canción original mía. Por favor, canta conmigo mientras miras mi video de arriba. A continuación se encuentra la letra de mi canción. Por favor, quédate conmigo mientras continúo.


"Cuando me llames"
canción mía, @Daniky

Cuando me llames

Oooooooh (2x)

cuando me llames
cuando me llames
cuando me llames
responderé

Cuando me llames
cuando me llames
cuando me llames
responderé

Oooooooh (2x)

Eres mi amor
Eres mi vida
Eres mi todo
Eres mi todo

Eres mi amor
Eres mi vida
Eres mi todo
Eres mi todo

Así que cuando me llames
cuando me llames
cuando me llames
responderé

Cuando me llames
cuando me llames
cuando me llames
responderé

Oooooooh (2x)
Cuando me llames
responderé
cuando me llames
responderé

cuando me llames
cuando me llames
cuando me llames
responderé Respuesta

Responder cuando es necesario es lo correcto. Este es el origen de una comunicación eficaz, que es la columna vertebral del amor. Hay una profunda sensación de alegría y satisfacción al ver que alguien a quien amas siempre responde cuando lo llamas. Así que cuando tu amor te llame, nunca dudes en responder. Esto debería ser recíproco para que tengamos un mundo de amor ahora y en el futuro.

Esta es mi entrada a la semana 104 del Hive Music Festival (ronda 2). La puerta está abierta para que principiantes y amantes de la música participen en este festival de la semana de música de Hive. Gracias por tu tiempo y que lo pases genial.



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center