Hive Music Festival Week 105 - Round 3 || "You are my all" by Daniky [ENG-ESP]


There is a sense of satisfaction and fulfilment to see that you're loved and care for by someone you utmost love. Nothing can be more special to you than that. One who loves you beyond your flaws and weaknesses deserves your full attention and accolade.

Hello hiveans, welcome to my page. Here is my entry to Hive Music Festival week 105 round 3. I'm @daniky. My choice of song for this week is titled "You are my All." This is an original song by me. Kindly sing along with me while watching my video above. Below are the lyrics of my song. Please stay connected as I proceed.


"You are my all"
song by Me, @Daniky

You are my love
You are my life
You are my everything
You are my strength

When i was down, you lift me up
When i lost hope, you gave me hope
When i was lost, you restored me
You are my all

You are my love
You are my life
You are my everything
You are my strength

When i was down, you lift me up
When i lost hope, you gave me hope
When i was lost, you restored me
You are my all

You are my all
You are my all
You are my all
You are my all

When i was down, you lift me up
When i lost hope, you gave me hope
When i was lost, you restored me
You are my all

When i was down, you lift me up
When i lost hope, you gave me hope
When i was lost, you restored me
You are my all

True love is sacrifice. It's selfless and never gives up. It never grows weary but keeps emerging stronger. When someone loves you, their actions towards you will definitely speak better than words. They go the extra mile to make things happen for your favour. So, if you have such a person around you, never take their love and care for granted because once you loose such a person in your life, it might be hard to see their type of person again. One major aspect is our love for God who loves us that He gave is only begotten son, Jesus to die for our sins. He is our first love, and above all, he is our All. Let's show a token of appreciation to God for keeping us alive till this moment. Lots of unseen battles have been fought on our behalf, and all is due to the love God has for us. So, let's never stop loving Him, and we're also expected to reciprocate the same measure of live to others to make this world a better place for us all.

This is my entry to Hive Music Festival week 105 (round 3). The floor is opened for interested beginners and music lovers to participate in this hive music week's festival. Thank you for your time, and have an amazing moment.



Festival de música Hive, semana 105, ronda 3 || "You are my all" de Daniky

Hay una sensación de satisfacción y plenitud al ver que alguien a quien amas profundamente te ama y te cuida. Nada puede ser más especial para ti que eso. Alguien que te ama más allá de tus defectos y debilidades merece toda tu atención y elogios.

Hola, hiveanos, bienvenidos a mi página. Aquí está mi entrada para la semana 105 del Festival de música Hive, ronda 3. Soy @daniky. Mi elección de canción para esta semana se titula "You are my All". Esta es una canción original mía. Canta conmigo mientras miras mi video de arriba. A continuación se encuentra la letra de mi canción. Mantente conectado mientras continúo.


"Tú eres mi todo"
Canción mía, @Daniky

Tú eres mi amor
Tú eres mi vida
Tú eres mi todo
Tú eres mi fuerza

Cuando estaba deprimido, tú me levantas
Cuando perdí la esperanza, tú me diste esperanza
Cuando estaba perdido, tú me restauraste
Tú eres mi todo

Tú eres mi amor
Tú eres mi vida
Tú eres mi todo
Tú eres mi fuerza

Cuando estaba deprimido, tú me levantas
Cuando perdí la esperanza, tú me diste esperanza
Cuando estaba perdido, tú me restauraste
Tú eres mi todo

Tú eres mi todo
Tú eres mi todo
Tú eres mi todo
Tú eres mi todo

Cuando estaba deprimido, tú me levantas
Cuando perdí la esperanza, tú me diste esperanza
Cuando estaba perdido, tú me restauraste
Tú eres mi todo

Cuando estaba deprimido, tú me levantas
Cuando perdí la esperanza, tú me diste esperanza
Cuando estaba perdido, tú me restauraste
Tú eres mi todo

El amor verdadero es sacrificio. Es desinteresado y nunca se rinde. Nunca se cansa, sino que sigue emergiendo más fuerte. Cuando alguien te ama, sus acciones hacia ti definitivamente hablarán mejor que las palabras. Hacen un esfuerzo adicional para que las cosas sucedan a tu favor. Entonces, si tienes a una persona así cerca, nunca des por sentado su amor y cuidado porque una vez que pierdas a esa persona en tu vida, puede ser difícil volver a ver a esa persona como tú. Un aspecto importante es nuestro amor por Dios que nos ama tanto que dio a su hijo unigénito, Jesús, para morir por nuestros pecados. Él es nuestro primer amor y, sobre todo, es nuestro Todo. Demostremos una muestra de agradecimiento a Dios por mantenernos vivos hasta este momento. Muchas batallas invisibles se han librado en nuestro nombre, y todo se debe al amor que Dios tiene por nosotros. Entonces, nunca dejemos de amarlo, y también se espera que devolvamos la misma medida de vida a los demás para hacer de este mundo un lugar mejor para todos nosotros.

Esta es mi entrada para la semana 105 del Hive Music Festival (ronda 3). La puerta está abierta para que principiantes y amantes de la música participen en este festival de música de la semana. Gracias por su tiempo y que pase un momento increíble.




▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center