Hive music festival week 89 round 2/∆\ YESHUWA cover


Hey amazing people of the music zone, it's great to be here again, it's been awhile since I made a post here, but I'm glad I'm back and I hope to continue is this consistency.
I've long waited for this moment where I would be able to play an acustic for myself, if you can recall from the last time I was here, it was a friend of mine that was playing it for me and it wasn't easy to have him play the acustic for me every week, I'm glad I finally now how to play though I'm very much a learner but I hope to improve with time.
This week, I decided to cover a song that is quite easy to score since I'm still much of a learner, I did a cover of YESHIVA by Nathaniel bassey, the chord progressions wasn't really hard to catch and it's also an amazing song. The lyrics of the song is also simple as it has only one verse. Initially, finding the chords for the song was quite difficult but I got it when I checked on YouTube, basically almost everything is online hahaha 😂.
The only only difficult thing about the song was the tune, the beginning of the song has a particular high tune at the first bar and a low tune at the second bar, which means two bars makes a complete measure in the song.
The song speaks of the names of God in bragging and boastful manner, the song gives an impression of the confidence of knowing God, there's this confidence you'd just have even though you're passing through hard situations, that's the impression that this song gives.
I also love the song because it's a song that hails God Almighty by calling his name's, just the way we hail people around us by calling their names, This way God can do more for us when we ask him.

/ESP/

Hola gente increíble de la zona musical, es genial estar aquí nuevamente, ha pasado un tiempo desde que hice una publicación aquí, pero me alegro de estar de regreso y espero continuar con esta consistencia. He esperado mucho por este momento en el que podría tocar una acústica por mí mismo, si recuerdas de la última vez que estuve aquí, era un amigo mío el que la estaba tocando para mí y no fue fácil. Que él toque la acústica para mí todas las semanas, me alegro de saber finalmente cómo tocar, aunque aprendo mucho, pero espero mejorar con el tiempo. Esta semana, decidí hacer un cover de una canción que es bastante fácil de componer ya que todavía soy un principiante. Hice un cover de YESHIVA de Nathaniel Bassey, las progresiones de acordes no fueron realmente difíciles de captar y también es increíble. canción. La letra de la canción también es sencilla ya que tiene una sola estrofa. Inicialmente encontrar los acordes de la canción fue bastante difícil pero lo encontré cuando revisé en YouTube, básicamente casi todo está en línea jajaja 😂. Lo único difícil de la canción fue la melodía, el comienzo de la canción tiene una melodía alta particular en el primer compás y una melodía baja en el segundo compás, lo que significa que dos compases hacen un compás completo en la canción. La canción habla de los nombres de Dios de manera jactanciosa y jactanciosa, la canción da una impresión de la confianza de conocer a Dios, existe esa confianza que tendrías aunque estés pasando por situaciones difíciles, esa es la impresión que transmite esta canción. da. También me encanta la canción porque es una canción que saluda a Dios Todopoderoso al llamar su nombre, de la misma manera que saludamos a las personas que nos rodean al llamar sus nombres, de esta manera Dios puede hacer más por nosotros cuando se lo pedimos.

png_20230530_081043_0000.png
Designed via Canva


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center