Do you know how I can get my steem?

Do you know how I can get my steem?


I need help.

I have a huge problem with laying hands on Steem.
At first, I used blocktrades.us but this is no longer possible.
I used Bitvavo which worked well for some time but since the past weeks/months there are always problems.
The last transfer I made didn't arrive in my wallet and by now I am 3 days further.
I wrote them and will keep sending e-mails but I do not receive any respond.

At first they sent an e-mail if the transaction arrived, answered e-mails within a few minutes and now it is silent. I really have a bad feeling about them. No explanation, no warnings, nothing.

I tried several brokers but if I can sign up at all I have no idea how to do it.
With it I mean: How can I get my Steem?

If it comes to Bitvavo I used my wallet and transferred the amount to Bitvavo. My wallet address I filled out at the memo.

Does this work the same for other brokers?

My main problem with brokers is they do not work where I live and I can not pass the verification with my ID or drivers license and a photo of my face. Apparently my face is not recognized. Are there any other options? Is there something really user friendly at all?
I do not want to use steem-engine. It doesn't work for me plus I noticed certain tokens disappeared.

I noticed Huobi Global has Steem and Hive, I assume I can change Steem for Hive this way too?

Do you know an easy way how I can get my Steem?
Please, explain this step by step. I want to do this myself not use anyone else for it.


  • Yes, please explain it.

  • No, someone else does the trading for me.

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Do you know how I can get my steem?
You may select 1 choices
Yes, please explain it.
No, someone else does the trading for me.
Other
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center