How do you listen to streaming music?

How do you listen to streaming music?


For most people these days, it seems like the answer is that they use streaming services. I would also venture to guess that the majority of my friends seem to use Spotify as their service of choice.

I go back and forth all the time. I have used Spotify for periods of time, I've used Tidal for a while, Apple Music, and also Google Music. Most recently, I"d been using Apple Music, but I traded in my iPhone for an Android phone and no longer had that option.

Because I'd already been paying for YouTube Premium (it's worth $13 to not see ads), I already had access to YouTube Music, which used to be Google music, and I even had an old library there when I used it before.


  • Amazon Music

  • Anghami

  • Apple Music

  • Bandcamp

  • Deezer

  • Gaana

  • Google Play Music / YouTube Music

  • Jango

  • Napster

  • ROXI

  • SoundCloud

  • Spotify

  • Stringray Music

  • Tidal

  • Other (please list in comments if you can)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

How do you listen to streaming music?
You may select 1 choices
Amazon Music
Anghami
Apple Music
Bandcamp
Deezer
Gaana
Google Play Music / YouTube Music
Jango
Napster
ROXI
SoundCloud
Spotify
Stringray Music
Tidal
Other (please list in comments if you can)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center