Exploring My New Phone - for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 138

img_20210607_210523.jpg
EN
Today I had a special walk. A couple of days ago I bought a new telephone and today it was its first examination. My old telephone Huawei started playing tricks - unfortunately, nothing is eternal ... The main criterion when choosing a phone was the best camera, and I settled on the Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro. I'm getting used to it, but it takes time. I realized that the phone is becoming a part of its owner's life, like a dog and a cat, at least this is so for me, so the old phone is still dear to me, despite the advantages of the new one.
RU
Моя сегодняшняя прогулка была особенной. Пару дней назад я купила новый телефон, и сегодня проходило его первое испытание. Мой старый телефон Huawei начал капризничать - к сожалению, нет ничего вечного ... Новый телефон выбирала по принципу лучшей камеры, остановилась на Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro. Привыкаю к нему, но нужно время. Я поняла, что телефон становится частью жизни своего хозяина, как собака и кошка, по крайней мере это так для меня, поэтому старый телефон мне пока еще родней, несмотря на преимущества нового.

EN
My friend and I were walking along the Narva-Jõesuu beach. The day was sunny and extremely warm. This crow was making us a company walking along the beach with us. It was walking so importantly (tall?) along the very edge of the water as if it asked for a photo :-)
RU
Мы с подругой гуляли по пляжу Усть-Нарвы. День был солнечным и наредкость теплым. Вместе с нами по пляжу прогуливалась эта ворона. Она так важно шагала по самой кромке воды, что сама просилась на фото :-)

IMG_20210605_221325.jpg

This is my entry for the 138th edition of the #seaphotography contest hosted by
@marc-allaria.

IMG_20210605_170557.jpg

IMG_20210605_221432.jpg

IMG_20210605_222030.jpg

This post was published via @ecency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments