SeaPhotography Contest - SEA and BOATS - Round #175

Hello sea friends, here I am again with my new entry for SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST – SEA and BOATS, week 175, enjoy it :-)))

0.occhi.JPG

ENG
My father always said that I was born on a boat. Of course it was not true, but my parents had this crazy passion for the sea and both during pregnancy and immediately after I spent most of my time there with them. They told me that the first word I learned to say was "sea" and that of course I learned to swim before walking. My mother always said that she was probably not my mother but that I was the daughter of a mermaid.

IT
Mio padre diceva sempre che io era nata in barca. Certo non era vero, ma i miei genitori avevano questa passione folle per il mare e sia durante la gravidanza che subito dopo io passavo la maggior parte del mio tempo li con loro. Mi raccontavano che la prima parola che imparai a dire fu “mare” e che ovviamente imparai a nuotare prima che camminare. Mia madre diceva sempre che probabilmente non era lei mia madre ma che io ero figlia di una sirena.

If you like you can enjoy the contest by @marc-allaria here:
@marc-allaria/seaphotography-contest-week-175-theme

The photo is of the author.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now