Seaphotography Contest Week#201, My Entry

Hello friends,
I wish to thank @marc-allaria for initiating this contest for sea lovers.

I am a sea lover myself so I wish to join in the fun and post my sea photography taken at Sabang,Morong Bataan, Philippines.

IMG20211225135946-01.jpeg

We went here to train our racing pigeons. My hubby is a pigeon racer and usually when we have young birds we train them to fly short distances from 5 kilometers to 100 kilometers to do their mapping before they compete in long distance races.
This is a fish port and it's about a 45 minutes drive from our home. Fishermen bring and sell all their catch here.
People can also swim here. It's open for the public.

Hope you liked my sea photography. Thanks for dropping.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments