This content got low rating by people.

📷 Herrenpilze - Porcini - Boletus Edulis 🍄

Hello dear Steemians,

A

2019 war in Deutschland wirklich ein phantastisches Pilzjahr. Nach dem furztrockenen Jahr 2018 hat die Natur dieses Jahr wirklich alles gegaben. Ich kann mich nicht erinnern, so viele - v.a. nicht wurmstichige - Steinpilze gefunden zu haben.
🍄 🍄 🍄
2019 was really a fantastic mushroom year in Germany. After the dry year 2018, nature really gave everything this year. I can't remember having found so many porcini mushrooms - especially not worm-eaten ones.

B
C
D

🍄 🍄 🍄
In South Germany and Austria the porcini mushroom is also called Herrenpilz (= man's mushroom). This specimen is a particularly "horny" specimen. I could have sold this phallus symbol almost to an Erotic Shop.... ;-)

E

🍄 🍄 🍄
All of the porcini mushrooms found in this little article are from my last mushroom hike this year. On 24.10. I was in Nassig near Wertheim in the so-called Schenkenwald (Schenken's forest) on the way. Meanwhile it is freezing cold and I am already looking forward to spring.

🍄 🍄 🍄

Disclaimer of liability:

This information is not a guide or motivation to eat mushrooms! My texts are written to the best of my knowledge and belief. They do not represent mushroom advice, but are only the illustrated documentation of one's own experiences. I cannot exclude mistakes with my mushroom determination. Therefore I do not take over adhesion for damage, which develops by any kind of the use of the information of my texts.

F

I hope you like my new contribution for Steemit.....



🔊🔊🔊 Follow [[@MY-JOURNAL-STORIES] 🔊🔊🔊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center