Time to bring her home.

I was going through some photos from before Covid, and I found Flo.

Flo was a gift from @kommienezuspadt, after he saw her at an antique shop and @millsguthrie was convinced she was haunted.
After having her around, I can say that she definitely has spirit!
тоуцх.JPG


She is currently at my mom's house, as I brought her there before I went to Bosnia. When I went to pick her up, my mom was genuinely sad, so I let her keep Flo at her place for a while longer.


тоуцх2.JPG


I miss having her around, and I will have to get her back soon.


flohalo.JPG


Here, I do an energy reading on Flo using tarot, art, and the Ovilus spirit box.
I was using reverse phonetic mode for most of the session, which can freely make phonetic sounds instead of saying a pre-programmed word.



At 2:15 I try to grab the Ovilus to stop it, and the sound that it makes startles me.
At 5:45 I was bout to grab it again, and when I had the thought, it made a crazy sound again.
It happens again at 6:36.

It was probably the weirdest and most interactive session that I have had with the Ovilus.
For some reason it's very chatty with Flo.


As I look at the photos and watch the video, I miss her, and I think that it's time she came home.
Maybe we will have some adventures to share.


hat.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center