Wedding Photography

Nowadays, every one of us is a photographer or trying to be one. It is good because practice makes man perfect. I remember my old and golden days when I used to take pictures through Kodak camera then digital camera arrived then so on and on. Now, I am left far behind in this technology. I really don’t know much about focus, dimension, lens etc etc but I love photography, that what matters. Not many people even know the full form of DSLR but using it and making monies lol.

IMG_6620.JPG

Every other person with DSLR in Karachi is doing freelance photography for wedding and other events. I have used Nikon DSLR of my eldest bro but that was too 10 years ago. I am out of this camera thing for a long time but yes, I am using my cell phone Moto E4 for daily pictures :P

IMG_6574.JPG

IMG_6575.JPG

IMG_6576.JPG

IMG_6577.JPG

IMG_6750.JPG

IMG_2088.JPG

IMG_2096.JPG

IMG_2115.JPG

IMG_2154.JPG

IMG_2249.JPG

IMG_2341.JPG

IMG_2310.JPG

I am here today to share my pictures taken in wedding of my brother –in-law. In my opinion, I like genuine and real pictures taken without informing which captures the special moments. I hate it when photographers ask to do this and do that, look there and blah blah.

IMG_7606.JPG

IMG_7607.JPG

IMG_7604.JPG

IMG_7602.JPG

IMG_7595.JPG

IMG_7609.JPG

IMG_7605.JPG

IMG_7608.JPG

IMG_7616.JPG

IMG_7610.JPG

IMG_7611.JPG

IMG_7614.JPG

IMG_7618.JPG

IMG_7615.JPG

IMG_7617.JPG

These are the pictures of two wedding events , without editing. Usually, wedding pictures are taken in very casual way as they knew these are going to be edited for sure. But I like it more without editing. If we are using so expensive camera and still need to edit pictures, then what is the use of that camera.

IMG_7868.JPG

IMG_7715.JPG

IMG_7714.JPG

IMG_7713.JPG

Some of the pictures are really nice however, I don’t think all of them looks from a professional photographer. I would like to hear your opinions and reviews on these pictures. Let me know what do you think and where photographer goes wrong in capturing the moments or you think these pictures are totally fine and up to the mark. Each of yours opinion matters…….

All above pictures are taken by a wedding photographer through Canon EOS 6D.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now