Photography Starter

So this is my first Blog and I decided to share how I got into Photography and why I started in the first place. Many of you remember why they got into Photography, some of you got your first Camera as a gift from someone or you just decided to buy it and spend your free time making photos. Like I wrote some of us got our first Camera as a gift from someone and I am one of those people. When I got my first camera a Nikon d3500 I was so confused I didn't even know where to press to take a picture or how to switch to manual Focus.
But when I took some of those first pictures I fell in love with photography. I will keep my first blog short and I will share my first few pictures on here.

First Photo I Ever Made https://www.flickr.com/photos/195719815@N03/52103875170/in/dateposted-public/

When I made this picture I was so proud of me that I was learning and that I was improving, that feeling was just amazing and I feel it every single time I take a good photo.

So this is why and how I got into photography. Please let me know your opinion why you got into Photography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center