Mi presentacion en este Grupo

Hola a todos, con esta publicación aprovecho para presentarme en este grupo, soy un fotógrafo cubano dedicado a la fotografía de retrato en estudio y exteriores. Estas fotos son de suma importancia para mi ya que son las fotos de mi esposa con ocho meses de embazazo, espero sea de su agrado, saludos a todos los amantes de la fotografia

Hello everyone, with this publication I take the opportunity to introduce myself in this group, I am a Cuban photographer dedicated to studio and outdoor portrait photography. These photos are very important to me since they are the photos of my wife with eight months of pregnancy, I hope you like it, greetings to all lovers of photography
dsc_0013.jpg

dsc_0021.jpg

dsc_0062.jpg

dsc_0023.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center