Sandbank on Sukhona river

A sandbank on Sukhona in the center of Veliky Ustyug is formed due to a drop in water levels in late August and early September. I remember this shoal only as a child, and then for some reason it was not there for a long time.

image.png

And since 2013, it has started to form again and every year it only gets bigger.

Maybe these are some kind of natural cycles...but if you look at Soviet pictures from the distant past, then this shoal has always been here.

The memories, of course, are all from the same 2013, as in the post above.

I had a hard year back then. By the way, I figured out my cyclicity thanks to my diaries.

And I got a sequence of key life events that changed my perception of reality...this sequence is 3-4-3-4-3-4 years.

And with this in mind, the next year in which something global should happen in my life is 2024!

And what if I solved this cycle, then now I will have some other one so that I don't adjust to the universe and can't predict anything? We'll see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment