3 Photos where I use the Bokeh Effect: My first HIVE post

Bokeh Effect

Girasol18mp.png

IMG_1228.JPG

mosca.JPG

Hello everyone ❤️!
This is my first post to HIVE, and today I'm going to share with you all some photos I took, where I'm using the Bokeh effect.

I will be posting more of my photos and drawing here and in other communities across HIVE! Im hoping to get to know this vibrant community better and share more of my artwork.

In these photos I use the Bokeh effect across three images. A sunflower (my personal favorite), a vaccum cleaner tube, and an action shot of a fly upon a window pane.

These three photos I felt each captured a different aspect that the Bokeh effect displays.From focus (the flower), to texture (the vaccum), to movement (the fly). I have had great fun trying out the new lense to my camera, it really focuses well upon its subject whatever it may be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center