Hermosas playas de Margarita. Beautiful beaches of Margarita.

Feliz inicio de semana ,A todos y los amantes de las fotografías, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estas fotos que me acaba de enviar mi papá desde la Isla de Margarita ,cuanta nostalgia , pero siempre confiando en Dios y sé que algún día no muy lejano podré ir a ese hermoso lugar otra vez .

Happy beginning of the week, to all and lovers of photographs, today I want to share with you these photos that my dad just sent me from Margarita Island, how nostalgic, but always trusting in God and I know that one day not too far away I will be able to go to that beautiful place again.

Les cuento que a pesar de bañarme muchísimas veces en esas playas , también trabaje durante un tiempo en unos de los restaurantes más conocidos como “Donde Jose “. ,exquisita comida que hacen , aprendí mucho con ellos , en una de las fotos que les mostraré sale mi antigua jefa , la dueña de ese restaurante , Maritza.

I tell you that despite bathing many times on those beaches, I also worked for a while in one of the best-known restaurants such as "Donde Jose", exquisite food they make, I learned a lot with them, in one of the photos that I will show you comes out my former boss, the owner of that restaurant, Maritza.

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmZwquLohpnt8svByd1p7JYZYdxDKPATorEoUbd1xPboQ6/img_9502.jp

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmQfwbvkgjXqZCbPuAbnQ5GmaMYfNv1PXbJdo1EZKyykAJ/img_9510.jp

g)


g)

Gracias por leer y comentar mi post.

Thank you for reading and commenting on my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center