I went to a tech store called "Micro Center" Part 1

I went to a Micro Center that opened recently. It was a very good time. I have some photos to share. I have a few dozen to share, so I think having multipe posts makes sense. If you think there is a better place for these photos let me know! For now I will post them in this community!

Here are some great laptops (and desktops) I looked at! You can build your own computer here as well. (There are a lot of people in the pictures where you can build your pc, so I left it out. If I find one with little or no people in it, or you can`t see their faces I will post that one later)

Here is some 3D printer stuff, and some tvs. They all looked good. The demonstrations they were showing live were fake though lol. It was cool to see some examples though.

There is plenty more to this store. I am starting this post more light though. I will be posting more in a different post. If you want let me know if I should have more pictures, or keep it around the same. Hope you enjoy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now