Discovering new opportunities CTP/ Hive

To be blessed is to be a blessig,
This is how my passion for online marketing, more affiliate marketing discovered me. It is probably the same as most within this community, we were searching for something different, a change from getting up by alarm clocks, scrambling thinking to myself I'm working for someone elses dreams, it's time I start building my own.

This is myself with my family,
My goal is to learn, grow and pass on a blessing to as many as I can reach. So they may be blessed,to be that blessing. I ask for some guidance
I have been active, with content,tasks, staking. I need some understanding when it comes to swapping tokens. Anyone willing to spend a little time, helping me navigate through the steps would be so appreciated.
Thank you for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now