Are you searching for a free email blast service? Try aWeber!

emailblastservice.jpg

The usability, the free marketing tools and the aWeber pricing are just a few reasons why online marketers are turning out to be the best email campaign software online, so what is aWeber all about?

I have been personally using aWeber for maybe 5 years after having my Mailchimp account cancelled. I was using Mailchimp to market my doTERRA business as well as sharing my weekly newsletter with my team. Suddenly my account was shut down and so I was left with almost a 100 websites, landing pages and blogs without an automatic email responder. So, I was desperately searching for an alternative and after a few mishaps I found aWeber.

Since then I have enjoyed using their platform and seeing it develop into what it has become today. In my opinion, aWeber is one of the nicest platforms online for the solo online marketer that is looking to develop an email marketing strategy. It has lots of extra tools, it is far easier to use than Mailchimp and it is affordable for the small time business owner.

Read More

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now