Guinea Pigs and Snakes

image.png

Hi Folks -

Here is my Guinea Pig Challenge post

Please be aware that this post does not detract from the genuine Guinea Pig Challenge that members are participating with

This is a slightly, somewhat disturbing story of My Guinea Pig Challenge

If you want to take part in the Genuine #guineapigchallenge you can find out information from following the link below

Please accept my apologies to @rcaine - Bob has created a great Spreadsheet to help you on your challenge of listing your goals - I incorrectly named Bradley instead of Bob in the video.

You can check his post with the spreadsheet here - @rcaine/guineapigchallengespreadsheet-hcufvue48q

I hope you enjoy my Story and not too traumatised



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now