Over 1000 hive staked! Woohoo! #myhivegoals

Super happy that I have 1000 Hive staked now. I am going to keep staking it all to increase my influence when curating and creating.

Since it's a new year, here's my new goals for the year:

Hive

Owned: 1003
Staked: 1003
GOAL: 3500

I've started posting again on the blockchain, so I am definitely seeing this go up. I have all 1002 hive staked to increase my power on the chain.

hivestaked.png

CTP

Owned: 13,889.56
Staked: 12,675.665
Liquid: 1,213.895
GOAL: 25,000

I am keeping some of this in liquid form for upgrades in misc mailers and exchanges when my stats show which will give me the best ROI.

Dad Joke Videos:

Total #: 121
GOAL: 250

My son and I made daily dad joke videos for quite a while. We slacked off, and the other day he told me he was ready to start making them again, so I imagine that Kai and I will have more videos soon.

Exercise/Activity:

Today: 10,000 steps
GOAL: 7500 steps/day

I downloaded the actifit.io app to my phone, and have begun tracking my steps. I also have the MapMyWalk app, which shows me where I've walked.

This is different for me. I am taking the advice of my doctors, who said that moderate exercise will help me keep my brain healthy after I damaged it. Therefore I've added exercise to my goal. My dad (who is 70!) walks 7500 steps a day every single day, and has done so for over 100+ days now. I figure, if can do it, I can too. I've enjoyed the added energy from walking, and feel good. I turned 50 in December and want to maintain my reasonably good health.

Here's the steps for the day from actifit. You can tell I was sick this weekend, I hardly moved.

mysteps.png

-=-=-=-=-=
Join me in my #MyHiveGoals Journey!
Want to post your own goals and join me in the challenge? Great! Here's my original post with the rules:

@robwillmann/new-challenge-myhivegoals-set-and-achieve-your-goals

Be sure to tag your post with #MyHiveGoals and post it on the blockchain.

Peace and Love,

-Rob

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center