Need a QR Code? Canva Has an App for That


Hello!
Happy Friday! Got those cards with the QR code made yesterday.
Picked them up at the printer.

image.png

My Dad saw them and didn't really understand how people would know what to do with the QR code. I showed him that I put the URL underneath so they'd know what it was about.
He thought they'd have the title of the book printed across the top. Which is funny because he saw the sample before I sent it to the printer and said it was good.
I did that post this morning with the demo for creating QR codes in Canva and you don't have to pay for them. That is the link to the post
https://ctptalk.com/@lisamgentile1961/needed-to-create-a-qr-code-yesterday-canva-has-an-app-for-that


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center