Tuesday the 22nd of August -- Talking About Personal Responsibility Regarding Finances


One of the things I talk about in this livestream is the need for people to be responsible about their spending habits.
In my mind setting up a Go Fund Me campaign to ask people for money to catch up on your house payments when you have pets and other things you can't really afford is not right.
Not something I would do. I am pretty sure there are going to be people who disagree with me on this but that's okay.
I might come across as judgemental and that's okay too.
I feel like we live in a society that enables people to be irresponsible with their finances.
And I am not saying that I haven't done so in the past and been bailed out more than once. It was pretty embarassing for me to have to do that.
I go out of my way now to make sure that will not happen again.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center