RE: RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive

RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive

Thank you so much for this Sir! This is exactly what I needed right now and I'm glad I came across this article. I've been feeling lost lately and didn't know the correct approach to take in my hive journey but this article made everything much clearer. I have also read the previous article and they are both gold mines, I wish all newbies can see this. I'm definitely going to take part in the challenge and I am using a to-do app to keep track of my daily tasks, I just need to be disciplined enough to follow the goals judiciously. Thank you once again for this.

@kingsleyy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center