RE: RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive

RE: A Few Tips To Help You #ThriveOnHive

Maybe the reason yesterday's post got so much attention is that there are so many people who are struggling on Hive. I have a feeling that the most read posts on Hive are those about how to succeed on it. It's a ready made market.

It would seem that the 'being successful on Hive' niche is a great niche to get into on this platform, just as the Internet Marketing niche is outside of the blockchain.

However, I wouldn't want to go down that route until I have been on here long enough to understand how everything works and have made it work for myself.

Definitely something for me to ponder.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center