HIVE Ecosystem Exploration

Of course, I'm excited about the new traffic exchange - WAIT! This reminds me about, when the CTP team gave us the first blockchain mailer that morphed into a content discovery tool and personally increased my social interaction with HIVERS ten-fold.

Yes, they have VEEWS as another platform where content discovery is king, but I discovered HIVE, because I am a member of CLICK.TRACK.PROFIT and that is because I wanted to take my online marketing journey to the next level.

Now, I'm all in on HIVE and if you don't know by now, I am a total enthusiast of this blockchain and it's ecosystem.

Now the CTP Team @jongolson @blainjones and @elianaicgomes have taken an old time advertising model that many of us used for a long time and they actually owned a few, so we already have a comfort level with.

For most of us, when we began our journey trying to earn an income online, we looked for advertising platforms that either was free or low cost to promote the affiliate marketing products or services we were hoping to make commissions from and if you know that world - the pitfalls are major.

BUT, Jon was a pioneer and hardcore master in using traffic exchanges to organically build your brand, especially personal; become more social and become visible and then build your list and other online marketing tips and tricks.

So, they now give us CTPX and this is a traffic exchange, but it's yet another opportunity for content discovery (hopefully leading to the HIVE ecosystem) as the site continues to grow and will open up a bridge to onboard those affiliate marketers and entrepreneurs twisting in the wind still doing the same old thing.

The now come into a platform they are familiar with and can organically become more curious about HIVE and become more open to trying one or many of the dApps the ecosystem has available to us.

I still promote off chain, but I have pivoted to completely focusing on building a list to inform folks about the CTP Universe of programs, but just as important - about HIVE and it's plethora of dApps.

I'm kind of out of control now lol, using CANVA to it's fullest and showing my face more and being more visible to do my part in bringing awareness about HIVE and of course growing my own personal brand so I can become a HIVE OG one day 😎

With ListNerds, it took me about a week to realize that content discovery was going to be the key for me to get more in tune with the HIVE community and create interactions that I value so much to this day.

With CTPX it took me a day or two and the comments that folks have left on what I have rotated on the platform have been positive, but more importantly, I have gotten some good tips from folks.

One in particular, was @bitcoinflood who said that it would be nice if my splash page was clickable and I went ahead and did it before I created this post.

I actually wanted to get the vibe of folks, so first I posted the lead capture page I've rotated for a while now to build my current list and got good feedback and then started rotating my CTPTalk blog front end and of course that will always go well for everyone who does it.

But, I want to stand out and that was a something Jon preached to no end back in the day.

So, my main goal is to bring awareness about HIVE and the folks who set up the HIVE ECOSYSTEM site that is such a wonderful way to give folks another way to learn so much about this amazing blockchain.

So, I have the unclickable splash page below linked to the HIVE ECOSYSTEM site and it's clickable rotating at CTPX:

The list building continues mostly off chain, because it's important, but I still continue to try different things and searching for some sweet spots to create bridges to HIVE and of course the CTP Universe of projects.

HIVE DIVIDER.png

Let's Gooooooooooooooooo!!!

*HIVE Image in the Divider Courtesy of @doze

I'm an upgraded member and use the following services:

CANVA.COM
IMGBIN.COM
CLICKTRACKPROFIT.COM
LEADSLEAP.COM
LISTNERDS.COM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency