RE: RE: #MyHiveGoals - Fees? Never Heard Of That....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MyHiveGoals - Fees? Never Heard Of That....

RE: #MyHiveGoals - Fees? Never Heard Of That....

Thank you for sharing this! I'm always wondering how other people are working Hive and I want to ask but don't want to come off as nosey or intrusive. Thank you, also, for the Hive Guide. Without it, I'd still be asking too many questions on Discord or trying to decipher the Hive FAQ.

Honestly, I think the fees in crypto are what keeps me from going all-in (Hello, Ethereum) and at the same time, drew me to Hive. The way people talk about stocks and finance then move into crypto to do the same idiotic things boggles my mind, Don't get me started with the crypto exchanges! I really think mental illness is much more widespread than we know but that's for another post ;)

Keep up the good work, Sir!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center