At the Lake House

If you listen closely,

You can almost hear it sizzle.

Sunset sizzle.jpg

I am spending a week on the shore of Lake Erie in Ohio.

My sister rented this house for the week and all of my siblings and my Mom were able to make the trip.

This is the first time we have all been together since my dad passed away in 2020.

We have been having beautiful weather and amazing sunsets.

sunset 1.jpg

We did have a rainy day yesterday, but that is certainly not uncommon here.

Everyone is getting along well, we are eating very well, and, of course, there is the occasional adult beverage.

My week is coming to an end here soon, but still have a few days with family.

I still have a few mornings of coffee on the deck.

coffee.jpg

HiveDivider.png

Until next time,
John Novak

Hive signature by doze.png

animated divider.gif

Programs I Endorse
CTPX
Click Track Profit
ListNerds
Rising Star Game
RollerCoin
Stardom Play

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now