Simmer Pot Spells

Hello friends! I was working with my herbs the other day, and made some simmer pot spells. You simmer these in water like potpourri (NOT FOR INGESTING!!).

simmer pot spells 1.jpg

I combined herbs for their various qualities, and did spellwork and reiki to infuse them with the intention. The three I made that are available in my ko-fi shop are for cleansing, protection, and protection for pets. :)

simmer pot 2.jpg

If you are in the US and would like one, you can purchase in my ko-fi shop here. If you are outside the US and would like one, let me know where you are and I'll calculate shipping for you.

If you have allergies and want to know the ingredients, let me know that too! My allergic butt understands that for sure. Sometimes just the smells of an allergen are enough to set you off, and I wouldn't want anyone to have a sneeze fest.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day! :)

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center