RE: RE: MED-HIVE weekly discussions | Vision and Eye Health #1 | What if?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MED-HIVE weekly discussions | Vision and Eye Health #1 | What if?

RE: MED-HIVE weekly discussions | Vision and Eye Health #1 | What if?

Yay! So good to have you back!!! @consciouscat look who's here hehe... I need to come visit your blog too, Caroline 🤗

Gosh, losing my eyesight is something I cannot even comprehend. I mean I see how well others have adapted but I think it must be so overwhelming to have to rely on others so completely in the early days. Such a huge adjustment and the thought of not seeing my children or family and friends' faces again... noooo... I don't ever want that to happen. I did go to a physio for a course of treatments at one point and he was blind and managed really well. He just knew where everything was...

I replied to your message on discord! !LUV !LADY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments