30 Year Wait is Over!

Hi All,

Liverpool are Premier League Champions.

The wait is finally over!

"We have to change from doubters to believers." Kopp October 2015

Banner.png

As I woke up at 5 am EST to watch Chelsea v Manchester City, it dawn to me that I am literally 90 min away from seeing Liverpool win the Premier League title first time in my life. When Christian Pulisic put away Chelsea's first goal, I stared to believe today is that day I have been dreaming about.

When I heard the final whistle, Chelsea 2 - Manchester 1. I had the Liverpool anthem playing in the background, YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE EVER, so the emotions were already high, I fell to my knees as the raw emotion took control of me.

WE finally did it!

Premier League Champions AND Record Breakers

rsz_1thumbnail_img_7953 1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by :)

#football #qurator #OCD #GEM #sports #pl #liverpool #restart #sportsocialtalk

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Team%20Australia.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center