Christmas Decoration Part 2 !

Hello Kidz Community!

Today I would like to present you some more Christmas decorations.
Here I have painted a plastic plate. For the hat I cut a triangle out of green paper and decorated it with cotton balls.

20201128_105523.jpg

Now I painted 3 wooden sticks green and glued them together as a triangle. With a string I indicated the fir needles. I glued some more colorful paper circles on them. They should represent the christmas balls. Another star glued to the top of the tree. I used a green clothespin as a tree trunk.

20201128_133336.jpg

Do you like my Christmas tree? What kind of Christmas decorations do you make?

20201128_133417.jpg

hr.png

I hope you like my post, let's make some nice waves in this world! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center