Welcome to the "Ask Hive" community - What made you come to the Hive blockchain?

Join the community here.

Ask a Question, and get responses from the Hive Community.

What kind of questions can you ask?

Anything!

To get things up and running, I'll ask the first question.

What made you come to the Hive blockchain?

For me, @holoz0r, I came to the Hive blockchain when I barely understood what it was. My friend @mattclarke told me it was a place that I could blog, share content, and get some cryptocurrency in exchange.

I thought it was a good idea, because I have a creative background, and like sharing things with others. I never thought three years later that I'd still be here, and that the place would've grown in the way it has today, allowing many to forge real, meaningful relationships, and to entertain, occupy, and reward thousands of people around the world.

So, Hive, what made you come here?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center