Deep thoughts drawing/GIFs (added to hive stock images)

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

I am here with my GIF work of my recent drawing of a kid thinking pose. Now I am adding it to "Hive Stock Images". So any one of can use it on your blogs.

I have one piece of it, and I moves his face a little and also cut it in round shaped for different version, I will share the steps on comment of this blog.

Now check my pieces 👇

#thinking #think #deepthoughts #thought #worry

illustration by Me

Illustration by Me

thinkingGIF by me

Here is the blog link to check my Drawing Process 👉 here and I will share the image that how I made a gif (in comment).

While sharing my recent work here, I remember that I have some more drawing/GIFs to add here, so I searched for it and here I am sharing... 👇

Post Link

Post Link

Post Link

Post Link

Hope you guys use it on your blogs (if needed).
Thanks for you time

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency