Illustration/drawing of a peaceful man 😇😇😇😇

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a good day

This time I tried to draw a peaceful man pose resting calm and thinking about the beauty of nature.

I was on #neoxain city and sharing my laziness hehe, and so I just start with a rough sketch.

Peaceful Man

restposefinal.png

footer.png

Software I used :

ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR 2019

footer.png

Steps :

Below you can see the step-wise images of my working
I first draw a rough work

rough.jpg

After that I draw it using shape and pen tools
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

and I Illustrate a face and colored the character
4.jpg

Add the background shapes
5.jpg

and add a tree
6.jpg

And you can see the first image of the blog as my final piece.
footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency