This content was muted by Stock Images moderators for not following community guidelines.

Everybody should vote and comment on this post because I work hard to prepare this post. I am preparing this post after a long time because I was busy a long time ago and now I am finished. Since I started posting again in the community here and eve

Every human being lives in the beautiful moments of his life and everyone gets up early in the morning, gets up and goes out to exercise. I go and perform the Fajr prayer, then I go out to the fields, and there I go for a walk in the fields. The moment of early morning is very welcome and I start my life early in the morning just like every human being starts the morning with a good day in the same way I also start the morning with a good heart then after a while the sun The sun rises and the rays of the sun look very good in the morning I see the sunrise and then I see the big trees around there which I am very happy to see and based on both of these The series goes on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on Sweat is in a very calm environment where there is no pollution. No dirt and fresh air is available in the morning and fresh air in the morning which is very important for human health. Man is saved from many diseases and man who lives his life. There is a big difference between your life and the city life. There is a lot of dirt in the city life and even life is full of beautiful moments and then after a while you go home. I come, take a bath, change my clothes, have breakfast and so on

img_0.42177870906382003.jpg

img_0.029659377289645242.jpg

img_0.1642047679127274.jpg

In the given picture you can see very beautiful kind of vehicles. The cars are decorated and you can see the beautiful scenery here. Beautiful scenery I have never seen in my life. There is a good wedding and there my friends who give my friend's wedding and they have invited me to the wedding and very good food has been cooked here and we ate and it is time for the bride's leave Because we are taking the barat there that we will take the barat, then the nikah will be performed there in a good way and the ceremony of teaching the nikah to the bride in a good way will be performed and the father of the bride is the nikah Plays an important role in performing the rites because he manages an imam and he is the one who teaches nikah and the registrar there who It happens that he registers and is submitted to the court and this is how their marriage ceremony begins and their new life begins. Brings back and he reveals his life with beautiful moments and at night it is the honeymoon of the bride and groom and both of them enjoy the beautiful night and every man enjoys the beautiful moments of his life. Because this is a very beautiful recitation of a person's life. It is a beautiful moment when he is bound in the great bond of marriage and the journey of your life. A friend will vote for this post because I have worked so hard to create this post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center