ANIMALS ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL BUT VERY DANGEROUS EXPOSED TO THEM

IMG_20210416_232456.jpg

Good evening friends, on this happy occasion I would like to share some pictures or photos that I took a few days ago using my own cellphone camera. And I will also discuss a little about an animal that is very beautiful but very dangerous. This animal is a bee.
I found this bee under a very young banana leaf, because it is still very easy for this animal to make its nest. Below are some pictures that I had captured.

()

IMG_20210416_232411.jpg

IMG_20210416_232352.jpg

IMG_20210416_232322.jpg

Photo TakenPOCO X3
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@rozipasee
This animal is very dangerous if we get a sting from this bee, if we get stung, we will get swollen, which is very painful and we will get a fever. Behind all that this animal is also very beautiful if you take a good picture but it is very dangerous because there is a huge risk that it will pounce on us whenever he wants.
Maybe this is all I can share with all of my friends if there is a shortage in this post and I also feel free to comment on it, because with that it can keep me excited to create even more quality posts in the future. Thank you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now