Hive Stock Images : Arabica Coffee in Aceh

IMG_3363+.jpg

Hello photographer lover.
On this occasion, I contested the #hivestockimages community again. This time I will show you some pictures of Aceh arabica coffee beans, the coffee beans that I took during a visit to the coffee plantation a few weeks ago. All these pictures I took using a Canon M100 camera. As we know, Aceh is one of the regions in Indonesia, Aceh which is known as the best coffee producing area in Indonesia and in several countries in the world. Here are some pictures of coffee beans that I will show you all. Hope you guys like my pictures.

IMG_3348+.jpg

IMG_3349+.jpg

IMG_3350+.jpg

IMG_3351+.jpg

IMG_3346+.jpg

IMG_3352+.jpg

IMG_3355+.jpg

IMG_3359+.jpg

IMG_3369+.jpg

The photos above are my contribution to #hivestockimages. The photos above are welcome to be used on hive by giving appropriate credit to the owner.

logo hive loen.png

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now