Stock Images: Katana and medieval sword. / Katana y espada medieval |ENG/ESP|



405opfil1qqegwk_espadas1.jpg
405opf2bl1qqel2w_espadas2.jpg
405opf13l1qqe1rg_espadas3.jpg
405opfpl1qqdyid_espadas4.jpg
405opf1el1qqe26h_espadas5.jpg
405opf24l1qqeknp_espadas6.jpg
405opf13l1qqfxt3_espadas7.jpg
405opfwl1qqfcl9_espadas8.jpg
405opf1tl1qqfwf6_espadas9.jpg
405opf2bl1qqftgw_espadas10.jpg
405opf24l1qqfwkx_espadas11.jpg

Hi all friends!

For the first time I will participate in a #challenge. Yesterday I read that #StockImages does challenges every two weeks with always different themes and that this week's themes are "#sword and celebration". I had no doubts about which of the themes to choose, since I love #swords and I have three at home.

I share original photos taken with the camera of my Nokia cell phone

They are images of a #sword in medieval style and a #katana which is a traditional Japanese #sword.

I hope you like it!!

espadas.png

Hola a todos amigos!

Por primera vez voy a participar a un #desafío.

Ayer leí que #StockImages hace desafíos cada dos semanas con temas siempre distintos y que los temas de esta semana son #espada y celebración.

No tuve dudas obre cuál de los temas elegir ya que me encantan las #espadas y en casa tengo tres.

Les comparto fotos originales tomadas con la cámara de mi celular Nokia.

Son imágenes de una #espada en estilo medieval y de una #katana que es una espada tradicional del Japón.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now