Hive Stock Images: Eurasian Blue Tit (Cyanistes Caeruleus)

DSC05134.JPG

There it is. Staring right at me. "Why aren't you feeding me better food! Is this, greasy seed balls something that a bird named Thor should eat? I demand better food you peasant!"

DSC05142.JPG

"I am royalty and I demand food fit for gods."

DSC05117.JPG

So cute. Aren't all little birds just so freaking cute?

DSC05139.JPG

Blue tit named Thor is fierce and cute.

DSC06084.JPG

Thor mostly eats everything else than the grease seed balls (prefers loose seeds) but as it was so quick, these are the only good photos I have. Thor usually is the first one to check out what new I've brought since I have to occasionally let some of the self made bird feeders like old juice boxes and cans go empty and add a new one to a different place so that I can throw the old one away as I can't be bothered to wash cardboard boxes.

DSC05149.JPG

Pretty bird. Tinier than a great tit and definitely tinier than sparrows. Sparrows a HUGE compared to blue tit. But Thor has a huge ego.

sinitiainen.gif

You can use these photos in Hive and credit me, @insaneworks. If you are not familiar with Hive Stock Images, please read this first: @hive-118554/about-stock-images-and-important-information-please-read-first.


Previous Stock Images posts.
Kettlebells
Paper Notes With Texts
Flowers
Flowers, flowers, flowers
Larix sibirica, cones
I Sometimes Kill My Models After a Photo Shoot
Gentle Summer Evenings

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center