My Hive Stock Image of The Day: The Grand Canyon - Picture 1

A New Initiative

Today I want to start a new series of posts that will give something back to the Hive Community that I love so dearly. And that is a series of original photos I've taken that can be used by other Hive members in their posts if they wish.

My decision to start this series comes from several recent events. First, one of my Hive friends (@holovision) has recently started the $PHOTO tribe and I do love getting in on tribes while they are young.

Second, I was chatting with another friend (@saffisara) and found out that she hopes to one day go to the Grand Canyon. I started sharing some pictures with her that I had taken while on vacations, and realized I had a lot of nice pictures that I could share with the community.

Finally, I have made the decision that I need to post more often and one way to do that is to participate in Hive Power Up Month. I hope to create one post per day for the Hive Stock Images community and share some of the photos I've taken over the years.

So with today's post I'm starting that initiative with my first picture in a series of posts including pictures of the Grand Canyon.

Stock Photo Of The Day

#nature, #landscape, #canyon, #grand-canyon

Photo Details

Photographer: Me
Location: Grand Canyon, Arizona, USA
Camera: Not sure. This picture is likely 15 years old, I believe it was a Canon digital camera.

Usage Requirements

✔️ Image credit by mention not necessary (@captaincryptic)
✔️ Upvotes, tips or beneficiary in posts, would be appreciated.
✔️ Overlay of custom text on images is acceptable.
✔️ Use of images outside of HIVE by special request.

Thanks For Checking Out My Photo

Leave me a comment and let me know if you like my photograph!

@captaincryptic


captainavi.JPG

The LOLZ Project

Sharing laughter and crypto one !LOLZ at a time.

image.png

The Alliance

I am proud to be part of the Family.
image.png

PIMP

Grinding daily to make that paper. What are you pimping?

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency