addicted to toy car collection (Hotwheels)

Hello friends! How are you all friends, hopefully in good health always, I haven't participated in the #Stockimages community for a long time.

Addicted to collecting toy cars or hotwheels, after a few days ago I first bought hotwheels for myself,
I think this one toy has its own uniqueness, starting from the details of its manufacture and the material used. Details of making this car are really similar to the original car there are only shortcomings in the color and motifs. The material used to make a hotwheels they use a kind of copper benefit the Hotwheels collector, because by using this material a toy car can last long. I bought this hotwheels at a mini market at a price of 45 thousand for all types of hotwheels.

photographing hotwheels cars is very exciting and get its own challenges, how to make a toy car look like an original car, here I look for some places for the background and places that are suitable for hotwheels to look more real, first I take pictures by putting hottwhel On the motorcycle seat, because on the Hootwhel motorcycle seat looks more original with a minimal color. The second place I chose the background of the new brick wall. The third place I took pictures on the gravel. And the last place of shooting I chose in the strait of the root of the bonsai coconut tree. I don't use tools to take pictures at all, because taking pictures in this place the lighting is pretty good.

Thank you friends for taking the time to meet

CameraPOCO X3
editing photoAdobeLightroom
CATEGORYToy car
LocationAceh
PHOTOGRAPHER@biancamaura

thank you for friends who have given me support and a place to share

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center