Countdown to Launch: Join My Low-Impact Intuitive Dance Group (FREE)

Dance-Intro-Thumbnail.PNG

Happy New Year everyone!

2022 is a big year for me. I plan to follow my heart and launch several different sessions in dance, art, and 1-2-1 mentoring.

My first offering is what I call my online low-impact intuitive dance group. I plan to do two different dance sessions, the first of which is free open sessions that are unguided. They provide you with a space for your body to let go and process things by moving intuitively without a container.

I have created a dance group webpage, including an introduction video series. They go into the details about:

  • My background in dance
  • Why I created this low-impact intuitive dance group
  • The importance of intuition and dance
  • Any related practical information

Join for FREE on Zoom every Friday starting on January 7th, 2022, at:

16:00 BST / 17:00 CET / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST

Book your place today: https://calendly.com/choosetoplaybig/low-impact-dance-open-session


I hope that you can join me in this adventure into intuitive dance. Please spread the word to others you know that enjoy dance, music, and want to reconnect with their intuition to lead a more fulfilling life. (The New Year is also a great time to get in shape!)

For more information, see my recent newsletter.


Image Source: Thea Stone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center