Reembolso de el 30% en HBD con distriator


GridArt_20240911_113157644.jpg


Hola estimados bloguers en esta gran comunidad, hoy comparto otra nueva experiencia de compra con HBD, usando el @distriator para mi reembolso, nuevamente visité el @hatogrill un gran aliado comercial a la cripto adopción.

Como siempre hice mi pago Hive Keychain, creada por @stoodkev escaneando el código QR, tan rápido, cómodo y seguro, luego me fue a la opción de distriator para reclamar recompensas, solo seguí los sencillos pasos, como tomar las fotografías y una breve descripción de mis compras, se realizó exitosamente, así como muestro en mi video.

Agradecida al equipo de #HiveSucre por hacer realidad este proyecto. Seguimos apoyando la criptoadopción para la web3, desde el oriente de el país. Nos vemos en la próxima compra.


IMG_20240910_105619.jpg

IMG_20240910_112010.jpg


Hello dear bloggers in this great community, today I share another new shopping experience with HBD, using the @distriator for my refund, again I visited the @hatogrill a great commercial ally to crypto adoption.

As always I made my payment Hive Keychain, created by @stoodkev by scanning the QR code, so fast, convenient and secure, then I went to the distriator option to claim rewards, I just followed the simple ones, how to take the photographs and a brief description of my purchases, and made them successfully, as I show in my video.

Grateful to the #HiveSucre team for making this project a reality. We continue to support cryptoadoption for web3, from the east of the country. See you in the next purchase.

IMG_20240910_140515.jpg




El texto, fotos y video es original, de: @wendyth16 Video editado en capcut / Música: Pixabay

celular Xiaomi Redmi Note 12.

Text, photos and video is original, by: @wendyth16 Video edited in capcut / Music: Pixabay Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 cellular device.

Screenshot_56.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments