Aprovecho mis recompensas de distriator


GridArt_20240903_121237105.jpg


Hola lectores, hoy comparto otra nueva experiencia de compra con HBD, y usando el @thedistriator para reclamar recompensas, esta vez me dirigí a @hatogrill un gran aliado comercial a la cripto adopción.

Realicé mi pago Hive Keychain Store, creada por @stoodkev escaneando el código QR, luego me fue a la opción de distriator para reclamar recompensas, solo seguí los pasos muy faciles y realizó exitosamente, dónde hago saber en mi video.

Agradecida al equipo de #HiveSucre por hacer realidad este proyecto. Seguimos apoyando la criptoadopción para la web3, desde el oriente de el país. Nos vemos en la próxima compra.


IMG_20240831_101906.jpg


Hello readers, today I share another new shopping experience with HBD, and using the @thedistriator to claim rewards, this time I turned to @hatogrill, a great commercial ally to crypto adoption.

I made my payment Hive Keychain Store, created by @stoodkev by scanning the QR code, then I went to the district option to claim rewards, I just followed the very easy steps and it was done successfully, where I let you know in my video.

Grateful to the #HiveSucre team for making this project a reality. We continue to support cryptoadoption for web3, from the east of the country. See you in the next purchase.




El texto, fotos y video es original, de: @wendyth16 Video editado en capcut / Música: Pixabay

celular Xiaomi Redmi Note 12.

Text, photos and video is original, by: @wendyth16 Video edited in capcut / Music: Pixabay Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 cellular device.

Screenshot_56.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments