[Eng-Esp] Celebrating my 39th Birthday with HBD payments!!! 🎂🥳 Cryptoadoption in Sucre! ❤️‍🔥



zxzG4Y9Vz1FbVb6Y_IMG_20240609_101337.webp
lRLelGVoldOyrOCj_InShot_20240609_110255909.webp
YqNwgPFyQ0GoCSuv_InShot_20240609_110127905.webp
FjDNQV4K34rHqW2m_InShot_20240609_110743997.webp
2SxOP8jhhy4EHNQA_InShot_20240609_110343250.webp
zlEEpdRkxcsfnXUw_InShot_20240609_110619721.webp
GJIROKG7OA8ZYVac_InShot_20240609_110501498.webp
dXX3DxCRcbJolk0z_InShot_20240609_114053394.webp
bqmQ22q1vzY6EMNQ_InShot_20240609_105952297.webp

Hello Hivers!!!
I am happy to share with you a very special day, it is my birthday celebration 🎂 because this June 8 God gave me the joy of turning 39 years of life full of experiences, joys, tears and above all a lot of love, it was an intimate but very nice celebration with my family, good friends, great music, delicious food and if that was not enough payments in HBD, it was certainly a very special day and today I share it with you! 💫

To celebrate my day I went to @HolaSupercenter in the company of my daughter Lucia, my husband Eduardo, my mom, plus my dear friends marivic10, melor9 and princess Micaela. Upon arrival we located a table, the girls went straight to the park while we enjoyed a beer to toast to life and friendship. 🥳🍻

This day we enjoyed live music by the wonderful and talented @angeleslavoz, who delighted us with beautiful songs and who also did the complacency to my husband to congratulate me live for my birthday, it was something very nice! 💖 We also had the fortune to enjoy delicious food, sushi, salad, croquettes and pizzas, we also ordered a chocolate gypsy arm with which in family joy we sang birthday and I blew out my candle number 39! 🎂

I am very grateful to God for all his blessings, for the good and bad experiences because they have all made me the person I am now and I love that, I am grateful for my family, for my friends and for the joy of allowing me to live this special day with people who are very important to me 🙏🏼✨, I live in gratitude and joy my life, always with the illusion of having every day a new opportunity to share and enjoy with my loved ones! Thank you all for filling my life with happiness, I love you infinitely! 💖✨

After enjoying an incredible evening we asked for the bill, we divided it and each one made a contribution, I for my part paid 7 HBD that I transferred through my wallet @KeyChain Store in a fast, comfortable and safe way. ❤️‍🔥

As you can see Cryptoadoption is always present in my daily life and my birthday was no exception, the experiences with HBD are always fantastic so join this great project and share your adventure with us at @hivesucre! As always it was a pleasure to share my experiences with you! 💞 Thanks for reading me! 😃 See you very soon! 💫


Espanish Version.

¡Hola Hivers!!!✨

Estoy feliz de compartir con ustedes un día muy especial, se trata de mi celebración de cumpleaños 🎂 ya que este 8 de Junio Dios me regalo la dicha de cumplir 39 añitos de vida llenos de experiencias, alegrías, lágrimas y sobretodo mucho amor, fue una celebración íntima pero muy linda junto a mi familia, buenos amigos, excelente música, deliciosa comida y por si fuera poco pagos en HBD, sin duda fue un día muy especial y hoy lo comparto con ustedes! 💫

Para celebrar mi día fui a @HolaSupercenter en compañía de mi hija Lucia, mi esposo Eduardo, mi mamá, además mis queridos amigos marivic10, melor9 y la princesa Micaela. Al llegar ubicamos una mesa, las niñas se fueron directamente al parque mientras nosotros disfrutamos de una cervezas para brindar por la vida y la amistad. 🥳🍻

Este día disfrutamos de música en vivo de parte de la maravillosa y talentosa @angeleslavoz, quien nos deleitó con bellas canciones y quién además le hizo la complacencia a mi esposo de felicitarme en vivo por mi cumpleaños, fue algo muy lindo! 💖 También tuvimos la fortuna de disfrutar deliciosas comidas, sushi, ensalada, croquetas y pizzas, además pedimos un brazo gitano de chocolate con el que en alegría familiar cantamos cumpleaños y apague mi velita número 39! 🎂

Estoy muy agradecida con Dios por todas sus bendiciones, por las experiencias buenas y malas porque todas me han hecho ser la persona que soy ahora y eso me encanta, agradezco por mi familia, por mis amigos y por la dicha de permitirme vivir este día especial con personas que son muy importantes para mi 🙏🏼✨, vivo en gratitud y alegría mi vida, siempre con la ilusión de tener cada día una nueva oportunidad para compartir y disfrutar con mis seres amados! Gracias a todos por llenar mi vida de felicidad, los amo infinitamente! 💖✨

Luego de disfrutar una velada increíble pedimos la cuenta, la misma la dividimos y cada quien hizo un aporte, yo por mi parte pague 7 HBD que transferí a través de mi billetera @KeyChain Store de forma rápida, cómoda y segura. ❤️‍🔥

Como ven la Criptoadopción siempre está presente en mi vida cotidiana y el día de mi cumpleaños no fue la excepción, las experiencias con HBD siempre son fantásticas así que unete a este gran proyecto y comparte tu aventura con nosotros en @hivesucre! Cómo siempre fue un placer compartir mis experiencias con ustedes! 💞 Gracias por leerme! 😃 Hasta muy pronto! 💫


Nota : Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono celular Redmi Note 10, editadas con la App Inshot, portada creada por mi con la app Canva. Traductor empleado: DeepL./ All images are my own taken with my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, edited with the Inshot App, cover created by me with the Canva app. Translator used: DeepL.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now