With my hbd I make purchases I need✅//Con mis hbd hago las compras que necesito✅

.෴.෴.෴.෴HI🤗/HOLA 🤗.෴.෴.෴.෴.
Hello friends hivers of the great family @hivesucre, happy beginning of the week, with the best energies we start a week that will welcome the month of May.

Hola amigos hivers de la gran familia @hivesucre , felíz inicio de semana, con las mejores energias empezamos una semana que le dará la bienvenida al mes de mayo.

Polish_20240429_170641318.jpg

Today I want to share with you another use case of HBD in the city of Cumaná, something that has become so common and that is great to be able to acquire the things we need in the different commercial allies that are in different places of our city.

Hoy quiero compartirles otro caso de uso de HBD en la ciudad de Cumaná, algo que se ha vuelto tan común y que es genial poder adquirir las cosas que necesitamos en los distintos aliados comerciales que se encuentran en diferentes sitios de nuestra ciudad.

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

One of these allies is the @crabbaymarket mall, as you know it has hardware department, butcher, groceries, food fair, clothing stores for ladies, men, children and many more. This day I set out to go to buy some oatmeal for dinner, I didn't have it at home, I was with my little daughter and she fell asleep in the middle of the road, so I had to make the purchase quickly and looking for a way to take good pictures 🤣.

Uno de estos aliados es el centro comercial @crabbaymarket , como sabrán el mismo posee departamento de ferretería, carnicería, víveres, feria de comida, tiendas de ropa de damas, caballeros, niños y muchas mas. Este día me dispuse a ir para comprar una avena para la cena,ya no tenía en casa, estaba con mi pequeña hija y se quedó dormida en medio del camino,así que me tocó hacer la compra rápido y buscando la forma de tomar buenas fotos 🤣.

IMG_20240429_145650_953.jpg

IMG_20240429_145824_163.jpg

I also took some sanitary napkins, a package of salt and cookies, many of us forget the salt when shopping and then it is when we need it the most, it has happened to me many times hahaha, after taking my products, I arrived at the checkout counter, I told the girl that I would pay in HBD, I immediately scanned the QR code and that was it, I had already made the payment of my purchase 🛍️, in a matter of seconds, it takes almost nothing, making payments through the keychain application is a marvel. You can see how workers are already much more familiar with hbd payments and talk about it and the hive world😁.

También tomé unas toallas sanitarias,un paquete de sal y galletas, a muchos la sal se nos olvida en las compras y luego es cuando mas la necesitamos, me ha sucedido muchas veces jajaja , luego de tomar mis productos, llegué a caja de facturación,le comento a la chica que pagaría en HBD, a lo que llamó a la encargada para que generara la factura de pago por el código QR, de inmediato escaneé y listo, ya se habia realizado el pago de mi compra 🛍️, en cuestión de segundos, no se tarda casi nada, realizar pagos por la aplicación keychain es una maravilla. Se puede ver cómo ya los trabajadores están mucho más familiarizados con los pagos en hbd y conversan sobre eso y el mundo hive😁.

1714424971719.jpg

IMG_20240429_150129_488.jpg

It is great to be able to count on the benefits that cryptoadoption offers us by making use of our HBDs, which does not devalue as it has happened and is happening to our national currency giving us so many dollars head over heels and turning our purchases is stressful experiences, with hbd is the opposite, we leave happy and satisfied with the purchases or transactions we make to get what we want at that moment. Let's keep giving value to cryptocurrency, it has made our lives easier by turning our economy around, super positive.

Es grandioso poder contar con los beneficios que nos ofrece la criptoadopción al hacer uso de nuestros HBD, que no se devalúa como le ha sucedido y le sucede a nuestra moneda nacional dándonos tantos dólares de cabeza y volviendo nuestras compras es experiencias estresantes, con los hbd es todo lo contrario, salimos felices y satisfechos con las compras o transacciones que hacemos para obtener lo que queramos en ese momento. Sigamos dándole valor a la criptoadopción, que nos ha hecho la vida más fácil al darle un giro a nuestra economía, súper positivo.

IMG_20240429_153046_843.jpg

1714425104370.jpg

1714425005446.jpg

PS: this last picture I took minutes later, when my little one woke up and asked for the cookies I bought her 🤣.

PD: ésta última foto la tomé minutos después, cuando mi pequeña se despertó y pidió las galletas que le compré 🤣.

So far my dear readers, thank you for stopping by here and reading me, thank you for your support. Take care, blessings, kisses and hugs 😘😘😘.

All content found in this publication is largely original to the author, any questions and compilation of the same, should make mention of me.

Hasta acá mis queridos lectores, agradecida de que pasen por aquí y que me lean, gracias por su apoyo . Cuídense, bendiciones besos y abrazos cibernéticos 😘😘

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.

Polish_20230819_151507891.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now