Adding value to crypto-adoption, hygiene purchases for my young daughter.🤗👩‍👦//Agregando valor a la criptoadopción, compras de higiene para mi pequeña hija.🤗👩‍👦

.෴.෴.෴.෴HI🤗/HOLA 🤗.෴.෴.෴.෴.

Hello hivers friends of the great @hivesucre family, I hope you had a nice Labor Day yesterday. We continue to show cases of HBD use in our city .

Hola amigos hivers de la gran familia @hivesucre, espero hayan pasado un agradable día del trabajador, el día de ayer. Seguimos dando muestras de casos de uso de HBD en nuestra ciudad.

Polish_20240502_205329535.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

In the city of Cumaná we can find many stores that have joined the crypto-adoption project, a super advantage that thanks to the team of @hivesucre and their great work, we can enjoy in order to make purchases with the HBD token.

En la ciudad de Cumaná podemos encontrarnos muchos comercios que se han unido al proyecto de la criptoadopción, una super ventaja que gracias al equipo de @hivesucre y su gran labor, podemos disfrutar para así poder hacer compras con el token HBD.

On Tuesday I went to do some medical errands in the company of my mom and my little Miranda, they would be the patients, just down Santa Rosa street and near HBD street. As I left in a hurry because it was almost 9 o'clock in the morning I forgot to put in my backpack my daughter's wet wipes, I can not leave without them, I use them for many things with my little one, you know how children are, they get dirty in minutes, they take things from the floor and everything in seconds.

El día martes me dispuse a realizar una diligencias médicas en compañía de mi mamá y mi pequeña Miranda, ellas serían las pacientes , justamente por la calle santa rosa y cerca de la calle HBD. Cómo salí algo apurada porque ya casi pasaban las 9 de la mañana olvidé meter en mi morral las toallitas húmedas de mi hija,no puedo salir sin ellas, las uso para muchas cosas con mi pequeña, ya saben como son los niños que se ensucian en minutos, toman cosas del suelo y todo en segundos.

IMG_20240430_112948_180.jpg

As I was relatively close to the commercial ally to the crypto-adoption @hatogrill, I did not hesitate to enter and look for some of my favorites, I knew I could get them there. This establishment is very complete you have different areas where we can get everything from butcher shop to cafeteria, lends us a comfortable environment to enjoy the purchases we make.

Cómo estaba relativamente cerca del aliado comercial a la criptoadopción @hatogrill , no dudé en entrar y buscar unas de mis favoritas, que sabia que allí podía conseguirlas. Este establecimiento es muy completo tienes distintas áreas donde podemos conseguir de todo, desde carnicería hasta cafeteria, nos presta un ambiente cómodo para disfrutar de las compras que realicemos.

IMG_20240430_110425_267.jpg

IMG_20240430_110327_127.jpg

Upon entering after a tour of some aisles and indeed there were the wet wipes, just taking them out to sort them on the shelf, where I could see a new area for children where we can get michos products for our little ones. Sometimes it is inevitable to enter a place and only take what we need at the moment, my little girl saw a body cream and that would also go in the purchase 😁🛍️, plus an oatmeal toilet soap that I love and are never too much.

Al entrar después de un recorrido por algunos pasillos y efectivamente estaban las toallitas húmedas , apenas sacándolas para ordenarlas en el estante, donde pude observar una nueva zona para niños en dónde podemos conseguir michos productos para nuestros pequeños. A veces es inevitable entrar a un sitio y solo llevar lo que necesitamos en el momento, mi niña vio una crema de cuerpo y eso también iría en la compra 😁🛍️, más un jabón de tocador de avena que me encantan y nunca están de más.

IMG_20240430_110353_181.jpg

🌙━━━━━•°•°•❈•°•°•━━━━━🌙

More payments with HBD and the keychain app 😁.

I went to checkout in the makeup area nearby, did not cancel at once and was sent to the other checkout where I would make the payment. Upon arrival, the invoice was generated by the QR code, which I canceled efficiently and securely by the keychain application in a matter of seconds, without intermediaries or currency exchanges, it is very easy and gives us much comfort to make payments with our HBD token, we want to make every purchase and transaction so 😁.

Mas pagos con HBD y la aplicación keychain 😁.

Me dirigí a caja de facturación en el área de maquillaje cerca de allí, no cancelé de una vez y me enviaron a la otra caja donde haría el pago. Al llegar, la factura me la generaron por el código QR, el cual cancelé de manera eficaz y segura por la aplicación keychain en cuestión de segundos, sin intermediarios ni intercambios de moneda, es facilísimo y nos dá mucha comodidad realizar los pagos con nuestro token HBD ,que deseamos hacer cada compra y transacción asi 😁.

1714698220514.jpg

IMG_20240430_112338_060.jpg

Once my payment was done, I was able to take my purchase paid in HBD, good quality products at excellent prices, a new comfortable and satisfactory experience giving value to crypto-adoption.

Una vez realizado mi pago,pude llevarme mi compra pagada en HBD, productos de buena calidad a excelentes precios, una nueva experiencia cómoda y satisfactoria dándole valor a la criptoadopción.

IMG_20240430_112958_334.jpg

IMG_20240430_155141_057.jpg

So far my dear readers, thank you for stopping by here and reading me, thank you for your support. Take care, blessings, kisses and hugs 😘😘😘.

All content found in this publication is largely original to the author, any questions and compilation of the same, should make mention of me.

Hasta acá mis queridos lectores, agradecida de que pasen por aquí y que me lean, gracias por su apoyo . Cuídense, bendiciones besos y abrazos cibernéticos 😘😘

Todo el contenido que se encuentra en esta publicación es amplia-mente original del autor, cualquier duda y recopilación del mismo, deben hacer mención de mi persona.

Polish_20230819_151507891.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now