Buying with Hbd and using Distriator for the discount // (Esp/Eng)


Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog



Buying with Hbd and using Distriator for the discount.jpg


Hola amigos esta vez les muestro una compra con hbd y con un descuento especial a través de la aplicación distriator. Les cuento que es la primera vez que uso esta aplicación y la primera vez que hago un video en 3Speak, así que me estreno en estas dos cosas. Para hacer mis compras fui al supermercado @holasúpercenter allí elegí los productos que necesitaba para ese momento.

Hello friends, this time I show you a purchase with hbd and with a special discount through the distriator application. I tell you that this is the first time I use this application and the first time I make a video in 3Speak, so I'm making my debut in these two things. To do my shopping I went to the supermarket @holasúpercenter where I chose the products I needed for that moment.


hola1.jpg


Tras finalizar mis compras, me dirigiré a las cajas para efectuar el pago mediante la aplicación Keychain Store. Así que enseguida escanee el código QR y de inmediato llegó el pago exitoso. Eso es lo que me gusta de pagar con mis Hbd y con esta billetera que es rápido y seguro. Ahora, con este descuento que estamos recibiendo por nuestras compras con Hbd a través de la aplicación distriator vale la pena.

After finishing my purchases, I went to the checkout to make the payment using the Keychain Store application. So right away I scanned the QR code and immediately the successful payment came through. That's what I like about paying with my Hbd's and with this wallet it's fast and secure. Now, with this discount we are getting for our Hbd purchases through the distriator app it is worth it.


00.jpg

0.jpg


Ahora para reclamar el descuento, utilicé la aplicación distriator.com, siguiendo los pasos, así que coloque mi usuario de hive y enseguida tomé las fotos de los productos que compré, escribí una pequeña reseña de las compras que hice, después que configure y listo mi descuento de un 25%.

Now to claim the discount, I used the distriator.com application, following the steps, so I put my hive user and then I took the pictures of the products I bought, wrote a little review of the purchases I made, after I set up and ready my 25% discount.


Diseño sin título (11).jpg


Amigos que espera para probar esta nueva aplicación #distriator.com y vivir esta nueva experiencia. Bendiciones.

Friends what are you waiting for to try this new app #distriator.com and live this new experience. Blessings.


Contenido, fotografías, foto de portada editada con la aplicación Canva, de mi autoría // Traducido con* **DeepL //Video editado en: Capcut // Música: Pixabay

Content, photos, cover photo edited with Canva application, authored by me // Translated with* **DeepL //Video edited in: Capcut // Music: Pixabay


ve


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments